Preisträger 2017

  • Dr. Sabrina Köcher, Labor für Strahlenbiologie & Experimentelle Radioonkologie, UKE Hamburg, "Role of ATM (ataxia telangiectasia mutated) and Artemis proteins for the repair of DNA double-strand breaks by homologous recombination in mammalian cells"
  • Dr. Simone de Leve, Institut für Zellbiologie, Uni Duisburg-Essen, "Role of radiation-induced immune changes for normal tissue toxicity with a focus on CD73/adenosine signaling and macrophages"
  • Dr. Simon Magin, Inst. für Medizinische Strahlenbiologie, Uni Duisburg-Essen, "A balance shift between error-free and error-prone DNA double-strand break repair pathways as a novel mechanism of radiosensitization by nucleoside analogs"
  • Dr. Johanna Mirsch, Abtlg. Strahlenbiologie und DNA Reparatur, TU Darmstadt, "Biologischer Nachweis niedriger Dosen ionisierender Strahlung"
  • Dr. Sonja Strunz, Abtlg. Systembiologie und Bioinformatik, Uni Rostock, "Transcriptional Responses to Radiation Exposure Facilitate the Discovery of Biomarkers Functioning as Radiation Biodosimeters"