FAIR

Bei GSI entsteht das neue Beschleunigerzentrum FAIR. Erfahren Sie mehr.

fileadmin/_migrated/pics/FAIR_Logo_rgb.png

GSI ist Mitglied der

fileadmin/oeffentlichkeitsarbeit/logos/HG_LOGO_S_RGB_150px.JPG

GSI-Gesellschafter

BMBF HMWK MWWK TMWWDG
GSI  >  @Work  >  Forschung  >  Theorie

Theory Division

Our theoretical investigations cover problems concerning the structure of hadrons, nuclei, nuclear & QCD matter as well as nuclear astrophysics.

Nucleon
Nucleon
Nucleus
Nucleus
Sun
Sun
Crab Nebula
Crab Nebula
fileadmin/_migrated/pics/proton-web.jpg
fileadmin/_migrated/pics/nucleus-web.jpg
fileadmin/_migrated/pics/sun-web.jpg
fileadmin/_migrated/pics/crab-nebula-web.jpg
Nucleon
Nucleus
Sun
Crab Nebula
Nucleon
Nucleus
Sun
Crab Nebula

Division Head

Prof. Dr. Bengt Friman KBW 2.09 +49-6159-71 2757 b.friman(at)gsi.de

Secretary

Gabriela Menge KBW 2.30 Fon: +49 6159-71 2746
Fax: +49 6159-71 2990
g.menge(at)gsi.de

Group Members

Prof. Dr. Almudena Arcones
(Helmholtz Young Investigator Group)
KBW 2.08 +49-6159-71 2753 a.arcones(at)gsi.de
Prof. Dr. Elena Bratkovskaya KBW 2.08 +49-6159-71 2753 e.bratkovskaya(at)gsi.de
Prof. Dr. Hans Feldmeier KBW 2.14 +49 6159-71 2744 h.feldmeier(at)gsi.de
Prof. Dr. Carsten Greiner KBW 2.08 +49-6159-71 2753 carsten.greiner(at)th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Jörn Knoll KBW 2.08 +49-6159-71 2753 j.knoll(at)gsi.de
Prof. Dr. Karlheinz Langanke
(GSI Research Director)
KBW 2.29 +49 6159-71 2747 k.langanke(at)gsi.de
Prof. Dr. Matthias F.M. Lutz SB3 4.117 +49-6159-71 2758 m.lutz(at)gsi.de
Prof. Dr. Gabriel Martinez Pinedo
(Nuclear Astrophysics Virtual Institute - NAVI)
KBW 2.14 +49 6159-71 2744 g.martinez(at)gsi.de
Dr. Thomas Neff KBW 2.16 +49-6159-71 2755 t.neff(at)gsi.de
Prof. Dr. Hannah Petersen
(Helmholtz Young Investigator Group)
KBW 2.08 +49-6159-71 2753 h.petersen(at)gsi.de
Prof. Dr. Horst Stöcker
KBW 5.33 h.stoecker(at)gsi.de
Dr. Stefan Typel KBW 2.17 +49-6159-71 2756 s.typel(at)gsi.de
Prof. Dr. Jochen Wambach
(Head Hadron and Quark Physics)
KBW 2.08 +49 6159-71 2753 j.wambach(at)gsi.de

Post-Docs and Long-Term Guests

Dr. Amaresh Kumar Jaiswal KBW 2.15 +49-6159-71 2750 a.k.jaiswal(at)gsi.de
Dr. Yonggoo Heo SB3 4.117a +49-6159-71 2754 y.heo(at)gsi.de
Dr. Yusuke Tanimura KBW 2.13 +49-6159-71 2754 y.tanimura(at)gsi.de

PhD Students

Gabor Almasi KBW 2.10 +49-6159-71 1819 g.almasi(at)gsi.de
Sofija Antic KBW 2.17 +49-6159-71 2756 s.antic(at)gsi.de
Xiaogu Guo SB3 4.117a +49-6159-71 2754 x.guo(at)gsi.de
Enrico Speranza KBW 2.10 +49-6159-71 1819 e.speranza(at)gsi.de

Master Students

Deniz Arpak SB3 4.117a +49-6159-71-2754 d.arpak(at)gsi.de
Marco Kruppa SB3 4.117a +49-6159-71-2754 m.kruppa(at)gsi.de
Ulrich Sauerwein KBW 2.13 +49-6159-71-2754 u.sauerwein(at)gsi.de