EMMI Scientific Advisory Committee

The Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC) consists of eight external experts, two from each of the four main research areas of EMMI. The SAC advises EMMI and the EMMI Steering Committee regarding the scientific program and the selection of workshop and program proposals.

Currently, the members of the Scientific Advisory Committee are:

Dick Furnstahl (Chair of SAC, Ohio State University)
Francesca Ferlaino (Universität Innsbruck)
Ronnie Hoekstra (University of Groningen)
Takashi Nakamura (Tokyo Institute of Technology)
Thomas Peitzmann (Universiteit Utrecht)
Ulrike Thoma (U Bonn)
Raju Venugopalan (Brookhaven National Laboratory)
Matt Zepf (HI Jena)