GSI  >  @Work  >  Organisation  >  Geschäftsbereiche  >  Controlling

Controlling

Leitung

Markus Jaeger
Telefon: +49-6159-71-2114
E-Mail: ma.jaeger@gsi.de

Mitarbeiter/Ansprechpartner

Andrea Frank an.frank@gsi.de 3161 Stellvertretung Abteilungsleitung
Eike Tilman Remer e.remer@gsi.de 2849 Gesamtprojektleitung FAIR, TGF
Sybille Dresel s.dresel@gsi.de 1868 Drittmittel, Forschung, WGF
Isolde Peto i.peto@gsi.de 2855 Personal, Recht, Basis IT, KGF
Sandra Schoss s.schoss@gsi.de 1757 Personalkosten-Controlling
Ruth Schwartmann r.schwartmann@gsi.de 1426 Forschung, WGF, Reporting
Michael Gemmer m.gemmer@gsi.de 1955 Reporting
Ralf Parche Leis R.Parche@gsi.de 1593 Reporting
Nataliia Litkovych Nataliia.Litkovych@fair-center.eu 1884 FAIR GmbH
Esengül Cakir Esenguel.Cakir@fair-center.eu 1883 SAP, FAIR GmbH
Ralf Städter ralf.staedter@fair-center.eu 1663 FAIR GmbH
Heike Kühlen h.kuehlen@gsi.de 3335 Kostenrechnung, Jahresabschluss
Martina Hecker m.hecker@gsi.de 2654 Technische Infrastruktur, Beschleunigerbetrieb