GSI  >  @Work  >  Forschung  >  PANDA/Hadronen  >  Mitarbeiter

Koordination und Spektroskopie - Mitarbeiter

Abteilungsleitung Prof. Dr. Klaus J. Peters k.peters(at)gsi.de KBW 5.17 +49 (0)6159-71-2763
Sekretariat Anja Meergans a.meergans(at)gsi.de KBW 5.18 +49 (0)6159-71-2762

Wissenschaftler

Name Raum E-Mail Telefon Projekt
Dr. Anastasios Belias HB 1.001 a.belias(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-1889 PANDA
Dr. Ralph Böhm HB 1.001 ralph.boehm(at)fair-center.eu +49 (0)6159-71-2335 PANDA
Dr. Klaus Götzen HB 1.001 k.goetzen(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-1630 PANDA
Dr. Ralf Kliemt HB 1.001 r.kliemt(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-1630 PANDA/HIM
Dr. Udo Kurilla HB 1.001 u.kurilla(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-1423 PANDA
Dr. Frank Nerling HB 1.001 f.nerling(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-2895 PANDA/GU Frankfurt a.M.
Prof. Dr. Herbert Orth HB 1.001 h.orth(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-2541 PANDA/HIM
Dr. Lars Schmitt HB 1.001 l.schmitt(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-2775 PANDA

Doktoranden

Name Raum E-Mail Telefon Projekt
Ahmed Ali HB 1.001 a.ali(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-2762 PANDA
Abdennacer Hamdi HB 1.001 a.hamdi(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-2556 PANDA
Simon Nakhoul HB 1.001 s.nakhoul(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-1634 PANDA
Mathilde Himmelreich HB 1.001 m.himmelreich(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-1634 PANDA

Technische Mitarbeiter

Name Raum E-Mail Telefon Projekt
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jost Lühning HB 1.001 j.luehning(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-2772 PANDA
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Koch HB 1.001 s.koch(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-3239 PANDA

Werkstudenten

Name Raum E-Mail Telefon Projekt
Simon Anthrakopoulos SE 1.185 s.anthrakopoulos(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-2443 PANDA

Detektoren - Mitarbeiter

Leitung Dr. Jochen Schwiening j.schwiening(at)gsi.de HB 1.002 +49 (0)6159-71-1705
Sekretariat Anja Meergans a.meergans(at)gsi.de KBW 5.18 +49 (0)6159-71-2762

Wissenschaftler

Name Raum E-Mail Telefon Projekt
Dr. Roman Dzhygadlo HB 1.001 r.dzhygadlo(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-1630 PANDA
Dr. Georg Schepers HB 1.001 g.schepers(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-1422 PANDA
Dr. Carsten Schwarz HB 1.001 c.schwarz(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-2765 PANDA

Doktoranden

Name Raum E-Mail Telefon Projekt
Marvin Krebs HB 1.001 m.krebs(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-2774 PANDA

Technische Mitarbeiter

Name Raum E-Mail Telefon Projekt
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Gerhardt HB 1.001 a.gerhardt(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-2770 PANDA
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dorothée Lehmann HB 1.001 d.lehmann(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-2770 PANDA

Struktur - Mitarbeiter

Leitung Prof. Dr. Frank Maas f.maas(at)gsi.de - +49 (0)6159-71-1601
Sekretariat Anja Meergans a.meergans(at)gsi.de KBW 5.18 +49 (0)6159-71-2762

Mitarbeiter

Name Room E-Mail Phone
Dr. Yue Ma SB3.3.183 y.ma(at)gsi.de +49 (0)6159-71-1889
Dr. Cristina Morales cristina.morales.morales(at)googlemail.com
Dr. Roberto Francisco Perez Benito perez(at)mail.desy.de
Dr. Manuel Zambrana zambrana(at)kph.uni-mainz.de
Engineer David Rodriguez Pineiro D.RodriguezPineiro(at)gsi.de

Doktoranden

Name E-Mail
Bertold Fröhlich b.feher(at)gsi.de
Dmitry Khaneft khaneftd(at)kph.uni-mainz.de
Maria Carmen Mora Espí moraespi(at)kph.uni-mainz.de

Diplomanden

Name E-Mail
Eric Goebel goebele(at)kph.uni-mainz.de
Iris Zimmermann zimmerma(at)kph.uni-mainz.de