50 Jahre GSI

/fileadmin/oeffentlichkeitsarbeit/logos/01_50_Years_GSI_RGB.png

FAIR

Bei GSI entsteht das neue Beschleunigerzentrum FAIR. Erfahren Sie mehr.

/fileadmin/_migrated/pics/FAIR_Logo_rgb.png

GSI ist Mitglied bei

/fileadmin/oeffentlichkeitsarbeit/logos/Helmholtz-Logo_web.png

Gefördert von

BMBFHMWKMWWKTMWWDG

Außenstellen

HI-JenaHIM

Staff

Secretary:

  • Luise Doersching-Steitz          l.doersching-steitz@gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2127, room SB3 2.268a
  • Daniela Press         d.press@gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2142, room SB3 2.273

Scientific staff:

  • Dr. Timo Dickel,         t.dickel(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2733, room SB3 2.267
  • Dr. Wolfgang Plaß,     w.plass(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2439, room SB3 2.278
  • Dr. Take Saito          t.saito(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2032, room SE 2.180
  • Prof. Dr. Christoph Scheidenberger (group leader)    c.scheidenberger(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2706, room SB3 2.272

Technical staff:

  • Bogdan Szczepanczyk,           b.szczepanczyk(a)gsi.de, tel.  +49 6159 71 1892, room SB3 2.269
  • Karl-Heinz Behr,         k.-h.behr(a)gsi.de, tel.  +49 6159 71 1892, room SB3 2.275

Post-Docs:

  • Dr. Emma Haettner,    e.haettner(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2439, room SB3 2.278

Research Associates:

  • Dr. Soumya Bagchi      s.bagchi(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2733, room SB3 2.267
  • Dr. Yoshiki Tanaka      y.tanaka(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2740, room SB3 2.280

Former FRS group leader:

  • Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hans Geissel   h.geissel(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2740, room SB3 2.280
  • Prof. Dr. Gottfried Münzenberg g.muenzenberg@gsi.de