GSI  >  @Work  >  Forschung  >  NUSTAR/ENNA  >  NUSTAR/ENNA Divisions  >  FRS / Super-FRS  >  Staff

Staff

Secretary:

  • Luise Doersching-Steitz          l.doersching-steitz@gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2127, room SB3 2.268a

Scientific staff:

  • Dr. Timo Dickel,         t.dickel(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2733, room SB3 2.267
  • Dr. Wolfgang Plaß,     w.plass(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2439, room SB3 2.278
  • Dr. Take Saito          t.saitto(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2032, room SE 2.180
  • Prof. Dr. Christoph Scheidenberger (group leader)    c.scheidenberger(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2706, room SB3 2.272

Technical staff:

  • Bogdan Szczepanczyk,           b.szczepanczyk(a)gsi.de, tel.  +49 6159 71 1892, room SB3 2.269
  • Karl-Heinz Behr,         k.-h.behr(a)gsi.de, tel.  +49 6159 71 1892, room SB3 2.275

Post-Docs:

  • Dr. Emma Haettner,    e.haettner(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2439, room SB3 2.278

Research Associates:

  • Dr. Soumya Bagchi      s.bagchi(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2733, room SB3 2.267
  • Dr. Christophe Rappold   c.rappold(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 1627, room SE 2.179
  • Dr. Yoshiki Tanaka      y.tanaka(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2740, room SB3 2.280

Former FRS group leader:

  • Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hans Geissel   h.geissel(a)gsi.de, tel. +49 6159 71 2740, room SB3 2.280