GSI  >  @Work  >  Forschung  >  Detector Laboratory  >  DL People

People


 

fileadmin/_migrated/pics/DL_Logo_a50_03.jpg

Staff Members

Dr. Christian Schmidt

Tel.:   +49 6159 71-2273
email:   C.J.Schmidt@gsi.de

Head, Organisation General

fileadmin/_migrated/pics/schmidt_05.jpg

Raoul Arora (left)
Tel.: +49 6159 71-2421  
email: R.Arora(at)gsi.de
PhD student, MC-PAD Project

Jörg Hehner
Tel.:  +49 6159 71-2272  
email: J.Hehner@gsi.de
Simulation, CATIA Designs

fileadmin/_migrated/pics/R_Arora-1.png
fileadmin/_migrated/pics/dl-jh01.jpg

Dr. Oleg Kiselev
Tel.:  +49 6159 71-2650
email:  O.Kiselev@gsi.de
Silicon Detectors, NUSTAR

Holger Risch
Tel.:  +49 6159 71-1319
email:  H.Risch@gsi.de
Gas Detectors,
Quality&Risk Management

fileadmin/_migrated/pics/Oleg_Kiselev_01.jpg
fileadmin/_migrated/pics/rish_01.jpg

Sandra Schwab (left)
Tel.:  +49 6159 71-2729
email:  S.Schwab@gsi.de
ALICE TPC+TRD, Assembly,
CATIA Design and Construction

Carmen Simons
Tel.:  +49 6159 71-1417
email: C.Simons@gsi.de
ALICE TRD, Assembly

fileadmin/_migrated/pics/sandra_schwab_01.jpg
fileadmin/_migrated/pics/carmen1_01.jpg

Daniel Soyk (left)
Tel.:  +49 6159 71-1359
email:  D.Soyk@gsi.de
CATIA Design & Constructions

Michael Träger
Tel.:    +49 6159 71-2639
email: M.Traeger@gsi.de
TPC&TRD, Silicon & Diamond Sensors

fileadmin/_migrated/pics/daniel_soyk.jpg
fileadmin/_migrated/pics/michael.jpg

Dr. Bernd Voss (left)
Tel.:  +49 6159 71-2137
email: B.Voss(at)gsi.de
Coordination Therapy Detectors,
JointGEM@GSI, SOFIA</b

Dr. Mladen Kiš 
Tel.:  +49 6159 71-2769
email:  m.kis(at)gsi.de
Coordination Diamond Detectors,
ADAMAS@GSI, CBM Integration

fileadmin/_migrated/pics/dl-bv01_01.jpg
fileadmin/_migrated/pics/mladen_new_DLweb.jpg

Freelance Collaborators

Elèni Berdermann (left)
Tel.:    +49 6159 71-2207
email.: E.Berdermann@gsi.de
Coordination Diamond Detectors:
EU & HGF Projects

Dr. Mircea Ciobanu
Tel.:  +49 6159 71-2275
email: M.Ciobanu@gsi.de
Simulation, Design: FEE, ASICs

fileadmin/_migrated/pics/EBe_DLwebNew.jpg
fileadmin/_migrated/pics/mircea.jpg