GSI  >  @Work  >  Forschung  >  APPA/MML  >  Atomphysik  >  Personen

Mitglieder

fileadmin/_migrated/pics/gruppenfoto-maerz12.jpg
Die Atomphysik-Arbeitsgruppe, März 2012, Foto: M. Lestinsky

TitelMinus VornameMinus NachnameMinus RaumMinus Telefon
+49 6159 71...
Minus
EmailMinus
Zoran Andelkovic KBW 3.029 2046 Z.Andjelkovic@GSI.DE
Prof. Dr. Peter Armbruster
Farsane Baraki KBW 3.02b 3143 F.Baraki@gsi.de
Nina Bauer KBW 3.003 2713 N.Bauer@gsi.de
Dr. Heinrich F. Beyer SB3 2.291 2712 H.Beyer@gsi.de
Christoph Bruske SE 1.187 2445 C. Bruske@GSI.DE
Dr. Angela Bräuning-Demian SB3 2.290 2711 A.Braeuning-Demian@GSI.DE
M. Sadegh Ebrahimi KBW 5.015 1387 s.ebrahimi@gsi.de
Elke Enders KBW 3.031 2276 e.enders@gsi.de
Wolfgang Enders KBW 3.031 2276 W.Enders@GSI.DE
Svetlana Fedotova SB3 2.264d 1360 s.fedotova@gsi.de
Dr. Oliver Forstner KBW 3.005 2459 o.forstner@gsi.de
Jan Glorius KBW 3.004 1631 j.glorius@gsi.de
Dr. Robert Grisenti KBW 3.029 2085 r.grisenti@gsi.de
Dr. Alexandre Gumberidze KBW 5.013 1817 A.Gumberidze@GSI.DE
Prof. Dr. Siegbert Hagmann KBW 3.005 2437, 2425 S.Hagmann@GSI.DE
Dr. Frank Herfurth KBW 3.029 1360 F.Herfurth@gsi.de
Anton Kalinin KBW 3.003
Anahita Khodaparast KBW 3.003 a.khodaparast@gsi.de
Prof. Dr. H.-Jürgen Kluge J.Kluge@GSI.DE
Dr. Nikita Kotovskiy SB3 2.295 2584 N.Kotovskiy@GSI.DE
Dr. Oleksander Kovalenko KBW 3001 O.Kovalenko@GSI.DE
Dr. Christophor Kozhuharov SB3 2.296 2718 C.Kozhuharov@GSI.DE
Stefanie Kröh SB3 2.301 2721 S.Luettges@GSI.DE
Prof. Dr. Thomas Kühl SB3 2.292 2438 T.Kuehl@gsi.de
Diana Lang C12.2.006 2292 d.lang@gsi.de
Dr. Michael Lestinsky KBW 3.003 2724 m.lestinsky@gsi.de
Dr. Yuri Litvinov KBW 3.004 1758 y.litvinov@gsi.de
Dr. Tatiana Litvinova SB3 2.294a 2047 t.litvinova@gsi.de
Tino Morgenroth KBW 3.001 T.Morgenroth@GSI.DE
Renate Märtin HI Jena R.Maertin@GSI.DE
Jonas Ohland C12 2.008 1328 j.b.ohland@gsi.de
Priv. Doz. Dr. Wolfgang Quint KBW 3.02b 2141 W.Quint@GSI.DE
Davide Racano C01 2.001 2114, 2873 d.racano@gsi.de
Dr. Rodolfo Sanchez KBW 3.003 2090 R.Sanchez@GSI.DE
Urs Schulz KBW 3.003 U.Schulz@GSI.DE
Daniel Schury KBW 3.003 2724 d.schury@gsi.de
Dr. Uwe Spillmann KBW 3.005 2089 u.spillmann@gsi.de
Nils Stallkamp KBW 5.015 2091 n.stallkamp@gsi.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Stöhlker KBW 3.030 2722 T.Stoehlker@GSI.DE
Dr. Olga Trotsenko KBW 3.001 O.Trotsenko@GSI.DE
Dr. Sergey Trotsenko KBW 3.001 2712 S.Trotsenko@GSI.DE
Dr. Manuel Vogel KBW 3.030 2046 M.Vogel@GSI.DE
Dr. Günter Weber HI Jena 03641-947605 G.Weber@GSI.DE
Marco Wiesel SB3 2.265b 1387, 1677 m.wiesel@gsi.de
Dr. Danyal Winters C26 1.019 2125 D.Winters@GSI.DE
Lea Wunderlich KBW 3.31 1879 l.wunderlich@gsi.de