GSI  >  @Work  >  Forschung  >  APPA/MML  >  Atomphysik  >  Personen

Mitglieder

Es gibt auch einen Raumplan.

fileadmin/_migrated/pics/gruppenfoto-maerz12.jpg
Die Atomphysik-Arbeitsgruppe, März 2012, Foto: M. Lestinsky

TitelMinus VornameMinus NachnameMinus RaumMinus Telefon
+49 6159 71...
Minus
EmailMinus
Zoran Andjelkovic SB3 2.298 2046 Z.Andjelkovic@GSI.DE
Bela Arndt SB3 2.265b b.p.arndt@gsi.de
Farsane Baraki SB3 2.264 3143 F.Baraki@gsi.de
Aineah Wekesa Barasa
Nina Bauer SB3 2.264a 2713 N.Bauer@gsi.de
Dr. Angela Bräuning-Demian SB3 2.290 2711 A.Braeuning-Demian@GSI.DE
Dmytro Dmytriev
M. Sadegh Ebrahimi SB3 2.265b 1387 s.ebrahimi@gsi.de
Elke Enders SB3 2.264a 2276 e.enders@gsi.de
Wolfgang Enders SB3 2.264a 2276 W.Enders@GSI.DE
Svetlana Fedotova SB3 2.264d 1360 s.fedotova@gsi.de
Dr. Oliver Forstner SB3 2.294 2459 o.forstner@gsi.de
Jan Glorius SB3 2.247 1631 j.glorius@gsi.de
Dr. Robert Grisenti SB3 2.292 2085 r.grisenti@gsi.de
Dr. Alexandre Gumberidze KBW 5.013 1817 A.Gumberidze@GSI.DE
Zhexi Guo SB3 2.265b 1387 z.guo@gsi.de
Prof. Dr. Siegbert Hagmann SB3 2.294 2437, 2425 S.Hagmann@GSI.DE
Dr. Frank Herfurth SB3 2.264d 1360 F.Herfurth@gsi.de
Anton Kalinin SB3 2.292 a.kalinin@gsi.de
Anahita Khodaparast SB3 2.265b 1387 a.khodaparast@gsi.de
Dr. Nikita Kotovskiy SB3 2.295 2584 N.Kotovskiy@GSI.DE
Dr. Christophor Kozhuharov SB3 2.296 2718 C.Kozhuharov@GSI.DE
Stefanie Kröh SB3 2.301 2721 S.Luettges@GSI.DE
Ivan Kulikov
Prof. Dr. Thomas Kühl SB3 2.292 2438 T.Kuehl@gsi.de
Diana Lang SB3 2.301 2721, 2292 d.lang@gsi.de
Dr. Michael Lestinsky SB3 2.293 2724 m.lestinsky@gsi.de
Prof. Dr. Yuri Litvinov SB3 2.248 1758 y.litvinov@gsi.de
Dr. Tatiana Litvinova SB3 2.294a 2047 t.litvinova@gsi.de
Tino Morgenroth SB 3 2.264a
Nikolaos Petridis C26 1.023 n.petridis@gsi.de
Priv. Doz. Dr. Wolfgang Quint SB3 2.294a 2141 W.Quint@GSI.DE
Davide Racano C01 2.001 2114, 2873 d.racano@gsi.de
Dr. Rodolfo Sanchez SB3 2.265a 2090 R.Sanchez@GSI.DE
Shahab Sanjari SB3 2.247 2156 s.sanjari@gsi.de
Urs Schulz SB3 2.264a u.schulz@gsi.de
Daniel Schury SB3 2.293 2724 d.schury@gsi.de
Ragandeep Singh Sidhu
Dr. Uwe Spillmann SB3 2.264 2089 u.spillmann@gsi.de
Nils Stallkamp SB3 2.265a 2091 n.stallkamp@gsi.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Stöhlker SB3 2.302 2722 T.Stoehlker@GSI.DE
Dr. Sergey Trotsenko SB3 2.291 2712 S.Trotsenko@GSI.DE
Laszlo Varga
Dr. Manuel Vogel SB3 2.298 2046 M.Vogel@GSI.DE
Dr. Gleb Vorobjev SB3 2.295 2796 G.Vorobjev@GSI.DE
Severin Wipf SB3 2.291 s.wipf@gsi.de
Lea Wunderlich SB3 2.301 1879 l.wunderlich@gsi.de