HFHF External Program Advisory Committee

As is well known, an integral part of the HFHF is the academy council in which each of the partner institutions is represented. The work of this council is monitored by its external program advisory board.

Esteemed members of this advisory board are:

  • Prof. Dr. Sidney Gales, Université Paris-Sud
  • Prof. Dr. Tord Johansson, Uppsala University
  • Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz KampertBergische Universität Wuppertal
  • Prof. Dr. Anke-Susanne Müller, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
  • Prof. Dr. Krzystof Redlich, Uniwersytet Wroclawski
  • Prof. Dr. Eberhard Widmann, Austrian Academy of Sciences