People at the Grant Office


Dr. Arjan Vink  currently at GSC
Head of Grant Office

  • External funding strategy
  • Horizon2020 funding
  • COST and EFRD (Hessen und Thüringen)
  • R&D Programm und HFHF

Phone: +49-69-798-47896 (GSC)
Phone: +49-6159-71-2848 (GSI)
Email: a.vink(at)


Dr. Irene Reinhard
Deputy Head of Grant Office

  • Strategic research collaborations
  • National reearch funding
  • Funding from the Helmholtz Association
  • Reporting

Phone: +49-6159-71-2633 (GSI)
Email: i.reinhard(at) or eu-support(at)


Dr. Gerhard Burau currently at GSC
Coordinator HGS-HIRe

Phone: +49-69-798-47852 (GSC)
Email: g.burau(at)


Dr. Oxana Ivanova
EU-Liaison Officer

  • Horizon2020: INFRA
  • Horizon2020: EURATOM
  • Horizon2020: MSCA IF

Phone: +49-6159-71-1396 (GSI)
Email: o.ivanova(at) or eu-support(at)


Dr. Lisa Zeune (part-time) currently in Home Office
EU-Liaison Officer

  • Horizon2020: ERC
  • Horizon2020: MSCA ITN
  • COST and EFRE-Hessen
  • national foundations

Phone: +49-6159-71-2624 (GSI)
Email: l.zeune(at) or eu-support(at)


Dr. Svetlana Ktitareva (part-time: Mo-We) currently in Home Office
Liaison Officer for national funding

  • BMBF und BMWi
  • DFG
  • DAAD

Phone: +49-6159-71-2157 (GSI)
Email: s.ktitareva(at) and eu-support(at)